Mixtape:Flipp Dinero – Guala See Guala


Flipp Dinero – Guala See Guala Album Mixtape Zip File Download

Stream Flipp Dinero’s new 5-song EP “Guala See Guala,” featuring G Herbo.

Flipp Dinero is coming off the release of a new song last week called “Leave Me Alone,” and now today he’s back with the rest of his Guala See Guala EP.

Laced with only 5 songs in total, the follow up to The Guala Way features a lone appearance from Chicago’s own G Herbo, who appears on the remix to “Time Goes Down.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Young Forever, Mega Beats, and Sonaro, among others.

“The only feature I have on my EP GuaLa See GuaLa is G Herbo,” reveals Dinero. “I felt that bro should be on the track ‘Time Goes Down’ specifically because of the emotion the track has and the pressure that bro could apply. Fuego.” “My most favorite track from GuaLa See GuaLa is ‘Leave Me Alone,'” he said. “It shows that I’m versatile and onto something. The ability to create as opposed to just following a wave. It represents artistry… the ability to create.”

Out now, stream the new EP in its entirety for free thanks to Dinero’s soundcloud page and let us know what you think!


1. Leave Me Alone (Prod. by Young Forever) (Download Mp3)
2. G’z (Prod. by Mega Beats) (Download Mp3)
3. Myself (Prod. by DeCicco)  (Download Mp3)
4. Trappin’ (Prod. by DrumDummie)  (Download Mp3)
5. So Cold (Prod. by Sonaro)  (Download Mp3)
6. Time Goes Down” REMIX (feat. G Herbo)  (Download Mp3)


Download Zip File Here

About Da Silva 2553 Articles
I blog latest music and gist