Ep:YoungBoy Never Broke Again-4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant

YoungBoy Never Broke Again 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant Album Download

YoungBoy Never Broke Again completes his EP series by combining them for a new project. Has anybody been as consistent as YoungBoy Never Broke Again in the last two months? The man continues to drop new music with his Decided mixtape last week and a new EP for most of the weeks preceding it. The young Baton Rouge native dropped the first installment of his EP series in late August, following it up with 4Freedom the week after and then transitioning to the Quando Rondo-highlighted 4Loyalty. It didn’t take long for the next NBA project to come out as he combined all the previous efforts with his brand new effort 4 What Important to create a full-length.


1. Dropout
2. Trap House
3. Showdown
4. Can’t Be Saved
5. 2 Hands (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Head On (feat. Kevin Gates)
7. I Am Who They Say I Am (feat. Kevin Gates & Quando Rondo)
8. TTG (feat. Kevin Gates)
9. This For The (feat. Quando Rondo)
10. Nobody Hold Me (feat. Quando Rondo)
11. Permanent Scar (feat. Young Thug & Quando Rondo)
12. RIP Dump
13. Drawing Symbols
14. Run In Here
15. Change
16. We Dem

Read Also:

About Da Silva 2553 Articles
I blog latest music and gist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.