Home ALBUMS Album: 6LACK-East Atlanta Love Letter

Album: 6LACK-East Atlanta Love Letter


6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Album Download

East Atlanta Love Letter is 6LACK’s sophomore studio album, following November 2016’s FREE 6LACK. The fourteen track album features guest appearances from Future, J. Cole, Khalid, Offset, and an interlude by Young Thug.

6LACK released the album’s lead single, “Switch,”on June 22, 2018, along with its music video.

6LACK announced the album’s title on August 13, 2018, via Instagram.

Four days after revealing the album’s title, 6LACK released the album’s second single, “Nonchalant,”alongside its music video.

HOT NOW >  6LACK Ft. Khalid – Seasons

Track list

1.  Unfair
2.  Loaded Gun
3.  East Atlanta Love Letter 
4.  Let Her Go
5.  Sorry
6.  Pretty Little Fears
7.  Disconnect
8.  Switch
9.  Thugger’s Interlude
10.  Balenciaga Challenge
11.  Scripture
12.  Nonchalant
13.  Seasons
14.  Stan
Read Also:
HOT NOW >  Album: Marlo – The Real 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here